Home




About
Services
Contact

 

 

CONTACT


Delta Bar Int'l Transport and Shipping Services

Established in: 1989

Head office:  Delta Bldg., 116 Amiratabak St., Motahari Ave.
                      Tehran 1575965763 -Iran
                      P.O.Box 15745-181

Tel:  0098-21-88 82 01 18 (12 lines)
Fax: 0098-21-88 82 01 83

E-mail: deltabar@deltabar.com

Total no. of employees:
43

Office hours:                Saturday - Wednesday  8:00 am - 16:00 pm
                                      Thursday                       8:00 am - 12:00 pm
                                      Friday is official holiday in Iran.

Iranian New Year holidays: 19 March - 26 March

Key personnel:

- Managing Director: Mr. Ali Shokrollahi

Tel. 0098-21-88 84 51 80
E-mail: ali.shokrollahi@deltabar.com

- Financial Manager: Mr. Sh. Nouri

Tel. 0098-21-88 82 01 62
E-mail: Shapour.nouri@deltabar.com

- Sales Manager: Mr. M. R. Mizani 

Tel. 0098-21-88 31 98 08
E-mail: m.r.mizani@deltabar.com

- Administration Manager: Mr. G. R. Mizani 

Tel. 0098-21-88 83 23 20
E-mail: g.r.mizani@deltabar.com

- Traffic Manager: Mr. N. Rahimi  (Export/import)

Tel. 0098-21-88 32 60 13
E-mail: nasrollah.rahimi@deltabar.com

- Internal Manager: Ms. Marlen Khani 

Tel. 0098-21-88 84 51 80
E-mail: marlen.khani@deltabar.com

- Import Manager: Mr. Ramin Varshovi

Tel. 0098-21-88 82 01 18
E-mail: ramin.varshovi@deltabar.com

- Exhibition & Export Manager: Mr. Omid Soltani

Tel. 0098-21-88 82 01 18
E-mail: omid.soltani@deltabar.com


[ Home ] - [ About ] - [ Services ] - [ Contact ]

2001-2008 Delta Bar Co. - All rights reserved
Designed by Rayan IT Engineering Co.